Select Page

Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila held the 51st Annual Convention for the APMC or the Association of Philippine Medical Colleges on February 7-9, 2018.   With the theme “Medical Education in Challenging Times”, certain awards were given to those who represented and made their school proud. Serge Aclan, Pioneer Batch 2019 Class President, was Awardee #1 for “Project Gifted”. com1Dr. Doris A. Mendoza, our very own COM Dean, was elected to the Association of Philippine Medical Colleges, Inc (APMC) as member of the Board of Trustees.  The induction ceremony was done on February 9, 2018 with the Inducting Officer , Ireneo Bernardo, President of the Philippine Medicals Association.

Dr. Doris Mendoza and Serge Aclan carried the AUPCOM banner as well as the University’s name in the processional of college Deans.